Bestyrelsen

Formand

Michael Simonsen
Rønvej 10
4593 Eskebjerg
Tlf.: 2890 6348
email: michael.simonsen@k-f-v.dk

Næstformand

Helle Bjerre Reinholdt
Karens Mindevej 35
4593 Eskebjerg
Tlf.: 24 52 90 60
email: helle.reinholdt@k-f-v.dk

Kasserer

Per Dunch
Rønvej 13
4593 Eskebjerg
Tlf.: 25 78 42 92
email: kasserer@k-f-v.dk

Bestyrelsesmedlem

Britt Jensen

Tlf.: 42 43 00 36
email: brittjensen@k-f-v.dk

Bestyrelsesmedlem

Raymond Stegger
Hellevej 2
4593 Eskebjerg
Tlf.: 60 62 50 55
email: raymond.stegger@hotmail.com

Suppleant

Helle Bach
Pilemosevej 1
4593 Eskebjerg
Tlf.: 51 94 77 30
email: helle.bach@k-f-v.dk

Revisor

Niels Rasmussen
Ahorn Allé 6
4593 Eskebjerg
Tlf.: 21 24 43 72
email: niels.rasmussen@k-f-v.dk

Driftsansvarlig

Knud Olsen
Tlf.: 20 77 83 53
email: knuds.vvs@mail.dk